Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Facebook 5 Star Review

Marie P. - January 22, 2018

Sherri designed installed all of my closets 6 years ago when I moved into my home. Love them all, and now she is here designing my storage closet!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Melissa A. - January 22, 2018

Thanks to Sheri I've had three closets done in my home !!! Thank you so much !! I highly recommend her she is the best !!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Sally T. - January 22, 2018

Love my new closets! Sherri is a top notch designer and the installer Antony was very professional, polite and the job was executed perfectly! Thank you for being so amazing to work with. The whole process was fantastic. HIGHLY recommend this company!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Maggie P. - December 20, 2017

Earlier this year, we had Sherri come out and do our bedroom closets and front entry closet and we absolutely love them! I especially love the built in hampers to hide the kids dirty clothes. We just had Sherri come back to help with our pantry and garage and I cannot wait to see the end results! I can't wait to save up more and have the rest of the house organized, too! We will be forever customers, thank you for the wonderful customer service and amazing products.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Mary Elizabeth B. - December 15, 2017

We are so happy with our pantry designed by Sherry at Closets by Design. The whole process was so easy from design to installation. I would highly recommend them.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Amber A. - December 5, 2017

I just had an entertainment center put in my living room that was designed by Sheri Allison and I love it!! They did a wonderful job installing as well!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Bill B. - November 30, 2017

Just scheduled my 3rd installation with Closets by Design. Our installations last year were creating a functional, beautiful office space and creating clean, high storage capacity garage closets and wall hanging storage (think garden hoses, electrical cords). A sturdy, durable and value added addition. Everything about Closets by Design is top-notch - Sheeri is insightful, has that eye for detail and design many of us lack, pricing was awesome and the installations were completed without a hitch. Everything looks great. Could not be more pleased.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Sonya H.B. - November 28, 2017

Closets are absolutely terrific! Sherry has worked with me over several years to customize all of my closets in my home. I would not trust any one else! Sherry listens and works with me to design the perfect closet system.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Charisse K. - November 28, 2017

We called Sherry out for 3rd job at our home; fantastic design, fabulous pricing to do the Garage! Can’t wait for perfect install - of course we asked for Anthony! Happy Again!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Christina W. - November 18, 2017

I️ recently had my media room & master hers & his closets designed by Sherri Allison and I️ LOVE LOVE LOVE it! I️ was concerned the system would take up too much space when it actually maximized every inch of space! The product is of good quality and was customized to accommodate my needs (modern grey color, lots of space to show off my handbags, shoes & deep drawers). The installation took 2 days and was installed with minimal mess. Dani was also very helpful in showing me how to remove and re install the drawers and moving the shelves so that I️ may decorate. I️ am very...

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Donna P.D. - November 10, 2017

I absolutely love my closets! They are beautiful and meet all our needs. The design is custom and the storage space is incredible. The service and installation was professional and flawless. I would recommend this company to anyone! Great job and thank you so much for making my life clutter free.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Ashley S. - September 19, 2017

Ms. Sherri is very nice and straight forward with suggestions and anything that will help with the design. The installers very are professional. Very happy with my laundry area and looking forward to my next project in a couple weeks. Thank you!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Alicia H, - September 12, 2017

Sherry helped me with my closets in November and I couldn't have been happier. I recently had a life change so I needed to change the closets some. She was extremely helpful in getting the changes made that I needed. I highly recommend Sherry and Closets By Design in Spartanburg. My closets are fabulous!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Michi C. - September 12, 2017

Received a closet system by CBD and absolutely love it! Sherri is amazing and great to work with. Communication and attention to detail were outstanding! Highly recommended!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Linda P. - July 8, 2017

We would recommend Closets by Design for anyone who wants to organize! Our Master closet was done last week. It looks great and the quality is amazing. Sherri was very helpful in planning out our closet and the installer did a professional job getting everything done in a timely manner.....Thank you!!

more

Facebook 4 Star Review

Reggie P. - April 12, 2017

Closets by Design-Spartanburg re-did my walk-in closet and it looks great!! Sherri did a wonderful job in helping me determine the best fit for my space. Very professional team, and oh, did I say the closet looks great?!-lol. I highly recommend Sherri and her team at Closets By Design-Spartanburg.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Ottilia S. - April 9, 2017

I had Closets by Design finish my husband's closet as a Christmas gift. I LOVED it to much, I had them do my closet, our pantry, and our laundry room! We worked with Sherri, and she was incredibly patient, had excellent follow-up, and made fantastic suggestions to get the most out of our space. The installers were professional and did an amazing job, too. I would highly recommend Closets by Design!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Meg L. - March 22, 2017

Sherri was amazingly easy and wonderful to work with from design to installation. We now have 6 "new" closets and it truly does change how easily we all organize. I love my closet!!!! She found space I didn't know that I had and it's like my own little room now. Thank you!!!!

more

Google 5 Star Review

A.S. - February 20, 2017

Gigi did a great job with the design. The installation was quick, painless and beautifully done. So pleased with the result!! Love, my new pantry.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Susan M.G. - February 21, 2017

Sherri was very easy to work with and had ideas that I never would have thought about on my own. She knew what I needed before I did! I'll be calling her again in the future for a couple of future projects.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Michelle M. - February 21, 2017

Professional workmanship with quick response time from design to installation! Highly recommend and looking forward to completing our garage next!

more

Facebook 5 Star Rev

Laurie Beth G. - February 22, 2017

Closets by Design did our Master Closet and my husband's office closet a year ago. We could not be more pleased! Courteous workmen, left everything in pristine condition, and the closets are just as promised. Sherri came out again today to help me design my craft room... a much more complex, and fun design than closets. Loved her ideas and she worked with me to bring the cost down to my price range! I can not begin to tell you how much I have loved working with them and how very satisfied we are with their work and the quality of their product!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Bob M. - February 22, 2017

We recently had a closet Designed by Gigi and installed by Danny. Everything went exceedingly well. Before contracting with CBD I visited their facility in Spartanburg and visited with the owner Ben. He gave me a tour of the shop. The shop is modern and equipped with the latest equipment to build quality cabinetry. His staff was knowledgeable and committed to their work. I recommend Closets by Design without reservation ---- they are good people producing an excellent product and service.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Susan E. - February 23, 2017

I've worked with Sherri twice now. The first time for the Master closet and I was so happy with the results, I've scheduled the other bedroom closets. Sherri is great to work with and the jobs are completed beyond satisfaction. The installer does a great job as well.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Angela D.M. - March 2, 2017

We had a wonderful experience with Closets by Design. Sherri came to our home and brought material samples. She gave her input, which made our closet better than we could have imagined. The installation process was seamless. The installers were professional and courteous. I will use Closets by Design in the future for other closets in my home.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Maxine F. - March 15, 2017

My designer anita was professional & a pleasure to work with thank so much for all your help ; looking forward to the install.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Ann D. - March 15, 2017

We had an amazing experience planning our newly built owners closet space. Nita did a WONDERFUL job helping us design and plan our closet, the installers were timely and efficient (went above expectations really), and the office staff was courteous and helpful. We are very pleased with the outcome and storage improvements and will recommend!

more

Google 5 Star Review

R&C Construction Solar - March 20, 2017

We had an amazing experience with MITA best sale person ever also give to us a great deal , also price is great in compare with other

more
schedule_free_consultation.png


Web Analytics