Testimonials

Spartanburg Customer Reviews

Facebook 5 Star Review

Linda P. - July 8, 2017

We would recommend Closets by Design for anyone who wants to organize! Our Master closet was done last week. It looks great and the quality is amazing. Sherri was very helpful in planning out our closet and the installer did a professional job getting everything done in a timely manner.....Thank you!!

more

Facebook 4 Star Review

Reggie P. - April 12, 2017

Closets by Design-Spartanburg re-did my walk-in closet and it looks great!! Sherri did a wonderful job in helping me determine the best fit for my space. Very professional team, and oh, did I say the closet looks great?!-lol. I highly recommend Sherri and her team at Closets By Design-Spartanburg.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Ottilia S. - April 9, 2017

I had Closets by Design finish my husband's closet as a Christmas gift. I LOVED it to much, I had them do my closet, our pantry, and our laundry room! We worked with Sherri, and she was incredibly patient, had excellent follow-up, and made fantastic suggestions to get the most out of our space. The installers were professional and did an amazing job, too. I would highly recommend Closets by Design!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Meg L. - March 22, 2017

Sherri was amazingly easy and wonderful to work with from design to installation. We now have 6 "new" closets and it truly does change how easily we all organize. I love my closet!!!! She found space I didn't know that I had and it's like my own little room now. Thank you!!!!

more

Google 5 Star Review

A.S. - February 20, 2017

Gigi did a great job with the design. The installation was quick, painless and beautifully done. So pleased with the result!! Love, my new pantry.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Susan M.G. - February 21, 2017

Sherri was very easy to work with and had ideas that I never would have thought about on my own. She knew what I needed before I did! I'll be calling her again in the future for a couple of future projects.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Michelle M. - February 21, 2017

Professional workmanship with quick response time from design to installation! Highly recommend and looking forward to completing our garage next!

more

Facebook 5 Star Rev

Laurie Beth G. - February 22, 2017

Closets by Design did our Master Closet and my husband's office closet a year ago. We could not be more pleased! Courteous workmen, left everything in pristine condition, and the closets are just as promised. Sherri came out again today to help me design my craft room... a much more complex, and fun design than closets. Loved her ideas and she worked with me to bring the cost down to my price range! I can not begin to tell you how much I have loved working with them and how very satisfied we are with their work and the quality of their product!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Bob M. - February 22, 2017

We recently had a closet Designed by Gigi and installed by Danny. Everything went exceedingly well. Before contracting with CBD I visited their facility in Spartanburg and visited with the owner Ben. He gave me a tour of the shop. The shop is modern and equipped with the latest equipment to build quality cabinetry. His staff was knowledgeable and committed to their work. I recommend Closets by Design without reservation ---- they are good people producing an excellent product and service.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Susan E. - February 23, 2017

I've worked with Sherri twice now. The first time for the Master closet and I was so happy with the results, I've scheduled the other bedroom closets. Sherri is great to work with and the jobs are completed beyond satisfaction. The installer does a great job as well.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Angela D.M. - March 2, 2017

We had a wonderful experience with Closets by Design. Sherri came to our home and brought material samples. She gave her input, which made our closet better than we could have imagined. The installation process was seamless. The installers were professional and courteous. I will use Closets by Design in the future for other closets in my home.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Maxine F. - March 15, 2017

My designer anita was professional & a pleasure to work with thank so much for all your help ; looking forward to the install.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Ann D. - March 15, 2017

We had an amazing experience planning our newly built owners closet space. Nita did a WONDERFUL job helping us design and plan our closet, the installers were timely and efficient (went above expectations really), and the office staff was courteous and helpful. We are very pleased with the outcome and storage improvements and will recommend!

more

Google 5 Star Review

R&C Construction Solar - March 20, 2017

We had an amazing experience with MITA best sale person ever also give to us a great deal , also price is great in compare with other

more
schedule_free_consultation.png


Web Analytics